2022-23 Welch College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall
5-2
Pct .714
Conf
0-0
Pct .000
Streak
Won 4
Home
3-2
Away
2-0
Neutral
0-0
November
  • Nov 01 (Tue)
  • Final
VS Bethel (TN)
L, 71-52
Exhibition Game
  • Nov 04 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Trinity College of Florida
  • Nov 10 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Trinity Baptist
  • Nov 11 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Pensacola Christian
  • Nov 14 (Mon)
  • Final
AT Appalachian Bible College
W, 96-66
  • Nov 15 (Tue)
  • Final
AT The Crown College
W, 90-70
December
  • Dec 03 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Calvary University
Next Event
  • Dec 12 (Mon)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Champion University
  • Dec 16 (Fri)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Alice Lloyd
  • Dec 17 (Sat)
  • 2:00 PM CST
VS Trinity Christian
Student Activities Center | Gallatin, Tenn.
  • Dec 30 (Fri)
  • 7:00 PM CST
AT Crowley's Ridge
January
  • Jan 05 (Thu)
  • 8:00 PM CST
AT Trinity Baptist
  • Jan 07 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM CST
AT Florida College
  • Jan 09 (Mon)
  • 6:00 PM CST
AT Trinity College of Florida
  • Jan 12 (Thu)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Great Lakes Christain
  • Jan 14 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM CST
AT Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
  • Jan 17 (Tue)
  • 6:30 PM CST
AT Simmons College
  • Jan 19 (Thu)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Toccoa Falls
  • Jan 20 (Fri)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Appalachian Bible College
  • Jan 24 (Tue)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS The Crown College
  • Jan 27 (Fri)
  • 6:00 PM CST
AT Moody Bible
  • Jan 28 (Sat)
  • 2:00 PM CST
AT Moody Bible
  • Jan 31 (Tue)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Boyce
February
  • Feb 02 (Thu)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Asbury
  • Feb 04 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM CST
VS Grace University
  • Feb 06 (Mon)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Florida College
  • Feb 07 (Tue)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Crowley's Ridge
  • Feb 11 (Sat)
  • 5:00 PM CST
AT Pensacola Christian
  • Feb 14 (Tue)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Simmons College
  • Feb 16 (Thu)
  • 7:00 PM CST
VS Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
  • Feb 18 (Sat)
  • 2:00 PM CST
AT Boyce
Home events in bold